Pleybox Knowledgebase

Change plans upgrade / downgrade your subscription

Last Updated: Apr 21, 2017 10:33AM PDT
You may upgrade/downgrade your plan at anytime. Changes happen immediately and you will be charged for your new plan on the day you make the changes. We recommend changing your plan at the end of your current billing cycle at least 24-hours before your plan renews for the following month or term.

From your dashboard please click on "Manage Account"



You will see your current plan highlighted and the available plan to upgrade or downgrade your account, select your new plan. 



You will be taken to a checkout page to confirm your new plan. Please note that changes will go into affect immediately and you will be charged for the new plan immediately.


Once you hit confirm you will have completed your plan change. Going forward you will now be charged at the new plan rate. Your new billing cycle will be 30 days from the day of you plan change.
 
Want to know when your renewal date is?
What is my renewal date?



 

Contact Support

d17b023cc92ea70b8d4ccc85dd8a3bac@pley.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=11311